Express it 2 live it

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Fussy Imane giving advice on how to be ‘satisfied’!

on December 8, 2012

How frequently do you find yourself feeling grumpy for no reason – experiencing meltdowns, screaming and yelling over trivialities just to let out the passive energy inside you? How many times have you attributed your bad mood to hormonal changes especially such female stuff like PMS (Premenstrual syndrome)? I am sure most women can relate.

Well, I must admit, I believe myself to be one of the fussiest human beings on earth. One moment I may be over the moon feeling life is great, and the next, cursing and feeling miserable. No exaggeration. I do not like feeling this way; I wish I was more stable and normal.

Read more on:

http://www.duniamagazine.com/2012/11/fussy-imane-giving-advice-on-how-to-be-satisfied/

All likes, shares and comments are appreciated and welcomed.

Leave a Reply

